George Lucas chooses nuclear option to win back our hearts…

At least I assume it was his doing that this image detonated all over the web.  First he hits us with Moonwalking, leg humping Ewoks and now TWO metal bikini’d Leias  (Carrie Fischer and her stunt double) all laying out, I can only assume Mr. Lucas’ is instituting hi s grand “Coca Cola Classic” style Star Wars revival to try and whipe out Ep. I, II, and III and bring us back to those warm fuzzy (in our pants) days when Star Wars was pretty fucking cool. Either that or he had no choice but to bury this pic for 27 years, leting the princess leia metal bikini ferver subside just enough so that releasing it didn’t have a hugely negative impact on the american male nerd population.  Cause I could see this doing some damage.

 

One thought on “George Lucas chooses nuclear option to win back our hearts…

  1. In honor of this picture, I busted out my vintage Episode 4 pillowcase this weekend. The same pillowcase that I used to practice my makeout skills with (on Leia, and to be honest a couple times on the Wookie).

    Jules likes to use it now, which is totally hot.

Leave a Reply

