Demigod: I didn’t play any games this week but i did release one.

http://www.demigodthegame.com/

Hey dudes just wanted to drop a quick line about this. Demigod, my proudest achievement in my game making career up to this point, has been released! Gamestop, my former employer of all places, totally broke street date and started selling the game, so please reward their idiocy by buying a copy from them 🙂

I’m working on cleaning up my concept art and displaying it here and on my website soon. Just got to make sure that kosher.

3 thoughts on “Demigod: I didn’t play any games this week but i did release one.

  1. im DROOLING!!! looks fantastic bro…anxious to see your art, so hopefully they sign off on letting you post them (here, or elsewhere)

  2. Thanks man! Since the game is out i pretty much have free reign to show off my goods. Now I just have to finish the stuff. I must have posted this during a weird time as no one really had anything to say except you Ian, my new best friend 🙂

    1. Congratulations are in order. Once I get back, Street Fighter 4? Or are we all down with spectating someone playing Prototype?

Leave a Reply

