Max Payne Trailer looks shockingly not like a total waste of time.

http://gonintendo.com/?p=49099

Ok lets get a few things straight. I’m not sure if this is even something I would see in the theatre or at all but in terms of expectations I have to say for something that what was pretty much non existent on my radar this at least appears competent at worst and actually sort of coolish at best. I have no idea what all the angels are but, I don’t know, something has my attention with this. Is it the tons and tons of shattering glass. Hard Boiled Nostalgia? Someone please talk some sense into me.

2 thoughts on “Max Payne Trailer looks shockingly not like a total waste of time.

  1. First, me buying Mortal Kombat 2 on PSN. Now this. Why you gotsa make my life difficult, Steve? Why?!

Leave a Reply

