Stay Classier?

From a brief Q & A with Adam Mckay, writer of Anchorman
Collider: What did you just say?

Adam McKay: I’m looking to do another movie, I might do this other movie called Channel 3 Billion which is kind of this science fiction/Brazil type comedy. Then after that, Will and I are like let’s do Anchorman 2…so you’re talking like 2 years maybe we’ll do it. But we’re going to do it, for sure.

Collider: That’s like 100%?

Adam McKay: Yeah, yeah, yeah. We’re dying to do it. Unless we can’t get the cast together, which is always kind of a tricky thing. But, I think, with that cast we’re all friends, so yeah, we want to do it.

I would call this “Good News”

2 thoughts on “Stay Classier?

  1. As much as I liked Anchorman, a sequel seems unecessary. I rather they make something with a new concept, with the same cast.

Leave a Reply

